SEUALG Staff Directory

SEUALG Administrative Staff

Geri Gamber

Geri Gamber
Executive Director
435-613-0037
ggamber@seualg.utah.gov

Lorraine Berryhill

Lorraine Berryhill
Reception & Weatherization
435-613-0025
lberryhill@seualg.utah.gov

Michele Kelley

Michele Kelley
Fiscal Manager
435-613-0030
mkelley@seualg.utah.gov

Norene Norton

Norene Norton
Accounts Payable
435-613-0032
nnorton@seualg.utah.gov

Aging Staff

Robbie Jensen

Robbie Jensen
Carbon County and Emery County Aging Director
435-613-0023
rjensen@seualg.utah.gov

Community Services Staff

Food Bank & HEAT Staff

DeeDee Teuscher

DeeDee Teuscher
Carbon County Food Bank Coordinator
435-613-0020

Tiffanie Howes

Tiffanie Howes
Emery County Food Bank Coordinator
435-381-5410
thowes@seualg.utah.gov

Merlina Lopan

Merlina Lopan
HEAT Supervisor
435-613-0019
mlopan@seualg.utah.gov

Tiffany Robinson

Tiffany Robinson
HEAT Editor
435-613-0065
trobinson@seualg.utah.gov

Shelly Millring

Shelly Millring
HEAT Intake
Carbon County
smillring@seualg.utah.gov

Hope Cervantis

Hope Cervantez
HEAT Intake
Carbon County
hcervantez@seualg.utah.gov

Amanda Hall

Amanda Hall
HEAT Intake
Carbon County
ahall@seualg.utah.gov

Wendi Hicks

Wendi Hicks
HEAT Reception
Carbon County
whicks@seualg.utah.gov

Alison Reese

Allison Reese
HEAT Intake
Grand County
areese@seualg.utah.gov

 

Brianna (Bree) Tucker

Brianna Tucker
HEAT Intake
Emery County
btucker@seualg.utah.gov

Lucy Upmeyer

Lucy Upmeyer
HEAT Intake
Emery County
lupmeyer@seualg.utah.gov

Drake Taylor

Drake Taylor
Grand County Food Bank Coordinator
435-259-6456

Circles TANF Staff

Julie Rosier

Julie Rosier
Community Services Program Manager
435-613-0065
jwalker@seualg.utah.gov

Renee Raso

Renee Raso
HEAT Program Specialist
Circles Coach
Unified Funding Program
435-613-0067
rraso@seualg.utah.gov

Lenissa Jimenez

Lenissa Jimenez
TANF
Rapid Rehousing & Preventing Homelessness
435-613-0040
ljimenez@seualg.utah.gov

Weatherization Staff

Tyson Benally
Colton Cooper

Colton Cooper
Weatherization
435-613-0034
ccooper@seualg.utah.gov

Shawn Parish
Brandon Nez

Brandon Nez
Weatherization energy auditor & QCI
435-683-2262
Operates out of the Mexican Hat office serving San Juan County and the Navajo Nation residing in Utah.
bnez@seualg.utah.gov

Nelson Yellowman

Nelson Yellowman
Weatherization
435-683-2262
Operates out of the Mexican Hat office serving San Juan County and the Navajo Nation residing in Utah.
nyellowman@seualg.utah.gov

Community Development Staff

Jade Powell

Jade Powell
VITA
CDBG
435-613-0022
jpowell@seualg.utah.gov

Tristan Garvin

Tristan Garvin
IGP Coordinator
435-613-0071
tgarvin@seualg.utah.gov

SEUALG Support Staff

Kade Lyons

Kade Lyons
IT Technician
BTAC Support
435-613-0070
klyons@seualg.utah.gov