Home Page

SEUALG’s Mission:  To create long-term solutions with aging, economic development and poverty by fostering relations and developing a regional strategy. Our friendly, knowledgeable and professional team will help inspire, educate and problem solve for our clients, communities and counties.

What We Do

SEUALG Office Hours & Address

Hours: Monday-Thursday 7am-5pm, Friday 8am-12pm

Address:  375 South Carbon Avenue, Price, Utah 84501

The Southeastern Utah Association of Local Governments or (SEUALG) is one of seven regional government entities in Utah.  We encompass the counties of Carbon, Emery, Grand, and San Juan.

To find out more about one of our member counties or communities click on the images or links below.

Carbon County, Utah
Emery County, Utah
Grand County, Utah
San Juan County, Utah

These Videos Tell About The Value Of Living In Castle Country

To learn more click here

SEUALG is looking for a VISTA Volunteer click the logo for more information.


Visit our Facebook Page by Clicking the Facebook Icon

Other Useful Links: